Contact Us

Name Title Email
Angela Wilson Principal angela.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Donna Petrey
Assistant Principal donna.petrey@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jenny Blankenship Curriculum Specialist jennifer.blankenship@pulaski.kyschools.us
Julie Shepperd School Counselor julie.shepperd@pulaski.kyschools.us
Heather Criswell
Kindergarten Teacher heather.criswell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Debbie Hatfield Kindergarten Teacher debbie.hatfield@pulaski.kyschools.us
Susan Hughes Kindergarten Teacher susan.hughes@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cayla Mounce Kindergarten Teacher  cayla.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ruth Ann Burton
First Grade Teacher
ruthann.burton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Koka Holland
First Grade Teacher koka.holland@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lynn Simmerman First Grade Teacher lynn.simmerman@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ronda Vacca
First Grade Teacher
 ronda.vacca@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Emily Worley
 First Grade Teacher
 emily.worley@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Jill Boatman
Second Grade Teacher  jill.boatman@pulaski.kyschools.us
Dwana Fisher
Second Grade Teacher  dwana.fisher@pulaski.kyschools.us
Joanna Jones
Second Grade Teacher
joanna.jones@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sharon Loveless Second Grade Teacher  sharon.loveless@pulaski.kyschools.us
Karla Vanhooser
Second Grade Teacher
 karla.vanhooser@pulaski.kyschools.us
Heather Anderson
Third Grade Teacher
 heather.anderson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jackie Combs Third Grade Teacher - Reading  jackie.combs@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amber Meece
Third Grade Teacher amber.meece@pulaski.kyschools.us
Melissa Prichard
Third Grade Teacher
melissa.prichard@pulaski.kyschools.us
Malinda Yanders Third Grade Teacher  malinda.yanders@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brandy Beam
Fourth Grade Science Teacher
brandy.beam@pulaski.kyschools.us
Danielle Cole
Fourth Grade Math Teacher
danielle.cole@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brandi Hoseclaw
Fourth Grade Language Teacher
brandi.hoseclaw@pulaski.kyschools.us
Melissa Gaunce  Fourth Grade Reading Teacher
 melissa.gaunce@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lauren Childers
Fifth Grade Teacher -
            Reading/Writing Teacher
lauren.childers@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cindy Dick  Fifth Grade - Reading/Writing  cindy.dick@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Rachel Dunn
 Fifth Grade Teacher - Math/Writing  rachel.dunn@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Jeremy Hamm  Fifth Grade Teacher - Social Studies/Writing  jeremy.hamm@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amy Parrott
Fifth Grade Teacher - Reading/Writing
amy.parrott@pulaski.kyschools.us
Natasha Craft
PLTW Launch
natasha.craft@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sarah Cox Dance & Drama sarah.cox@pulaski.kyschools.us
Valerie Durham
Music Teacher valerie.durham@pulaski.kyschools.us
Patricia McLin Physical Education Teacher patricia.mclin@pulaski.kyschools.us
Missy Murphy
Math Interventionist
melissa.murphy@pulaski.kyschools.us
Eric Burton Special Education  eric.burton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jill Goff
Family Resource Center Director jill.goff@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ginger Cornett Technical Assistant/ Computer
Lab
ginger.cornett@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sandy Powers
Media Specialist sandy.powers1@pulaski.kyschools.us
Leann Reynolds Technology Assistant leann.reynolds@pulaski.kyschools.us
Andrea Johnson Special Education Teacher andrea.johnson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Linda Fisher Special Education Teacher linda.fisher@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tonya Foster Special Education Teacher & Liaison tonya.foster@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brooke Inabnitt
Special Education Teacher brooke.inabnitt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lory Beth Vanhook Speech Language Pathologist lorybeth.vanhook@pulaski.kyschools.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.